top of page

Also.. head over to and pick up Juelz White's debut lp "This Shit Ain't Free"....  featuring Westside Gunn, Conway, Planet Asia, Fashawn, DJ Babu, Phil The Agony, Hus Kingpin, TriState & More!


The man Juelz White is back!  In addition to his incredible debut lp "This Shit Ain't Free" (which you can buy at, Juelz White "The Ricky Williams EP" is out NOW on Official Crate Music Records. The "Ricky Williams EP" includes the first single is "XANAX" (features Fashawn, A Plus, and Chris Mikels), the 2nd single "Fly Thoughts" (featuring Recognize Ali, Supreme Cerebral, and Ill Conscious).  Also includes the newest single "Beautiful Moments", which features Planet Asia and Willie The Kid.  The EP also features a remix of "Hollow Tips" featuring Conway the Machine and Planet Asia, and two ill instrumental cuts! 

bottom of page